Ik @tedvanlieshout op de 2014 Hans Christian Andersen Awards Shortlist!

Dikke proficiat! Heel veel geluk op 24 maart in Bologna!!

tedvanlieshout.nu

Hoera, ik ben genomineerd voor de Hans Christiaan Andersen Award!

‘The Hans Christian Andersen Award Jury of the International Board on Books for Young People (IBBY) announces the 2014 Shortlist
Six authors and six illustrators have been selected from 58 candidates submitted by 33 national sections of IBBY for the 2014 Hans Christian Andersen Award.  The award, launched in 1958, is considered the most prestigious in international children’s literature.  It is given biennially by the International Board on Books for Young People to an author and illustrator whose complete works have made lasting contributions to children’s literature. The winners will be announced Monday, March 24 at the Bologna Children’s Book Fair.

The six short-listed authors in alphabetical order are:

·       Ted van Lieshout from the Netherlands.  Lieshout uses a dialogue of words and images.  With his original and visual writing style he observes the world with a different perspective…

View original post 258 woorden meer

Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Uncategorized en getagged met , , . Maak dit favoriet permalink.

Een reactie op Ik @tedvanlieshout op de 2014 Hans Christian Andersen Awards Shortlist!

  1. Wapiti zegt:

    Super! Ik hou van zijn boeken die ik leerde kennen in mijn tijd bij Villa Kakelbont.

Geef een reactie

